top of page


The 3-year Bachelor of Laws (LLB) is the UK undergraduate law degree course.

One of our senior tutors will be happy to discuss your personal needs with you free of cost.

There is a full range of compulsory core subjects undertaken during the qualifying period of this course in all law schools and universities.

All LLB students will cover the seven core subjects:

  • Contract Law

  • Criminal Law

  • Equity and Trusts

  • EU Law

  • Land Law

  • Public/ Constitutional and Administrative Law

  • Tort

These core subjects are in turn supplemented by optional subjects presented as course modules. This creates differently structured courses amongst the various schools of law and universities.

The specialist subjects offered include:

  • Administrative Law

  • Banking Law

  • Contract Law

  • Criminal Law

  • Company Law

  • Employment Law

  • English Legal System

  • Equity and Trusts

  • Family Law

  • Intellectual Property

  • International Law

  • Jurisprudence

  • Medical Law

  • Property Law

  • Tort Law

  • etc...

Master Law Tutors, Private Law Tutors

For a free consultation, kindly call us on 0207 088 8468 or send us a quick email to:

bottom of page